Full Edit

If you would like your document edited or proofread with the changes inserted directly into the document with no visible tracking of the changes, this is the option for you. The editor will work directly with the electronic document, with the tracked changes feature turned off. This means you will receive back the fully revised document with no reference to where the changes have been made and no ability to choose whether or not you accept the changes.